Looking for:

Override Defaults for Zoom Screen Sharing and Annotation | IT@Cornell

Click here to ENTER


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

In the options for participant sharing, for Who Can Share? To allow participants to screen share by default for all your meetings: Sign into Zoom settings. If a verification message appears, click Turn On to verify the change.

Zoom Articles see all. Increase the security of your Zoom sessions to reduce the chance of unwanted attendees i. We recommend using as many of these options as you reasonably can without impacting your course or meeting. Waiting Room. Mute and Unmute. Remove Participant. Lock Meeting. Disable or Restrict Chat. Zoom allows you to add annotations when you are sharing your screen. Tools include a text tool to type text onto the screen, a hand-drawing tool, a stamp tool, and a spotlight tool for highlighting the location of your cursor.

The annotations will save as an image into your Zoom folder on your computer. Zoom Screen Sharing and Annotation. New Share : Start a new screen share. You will be prompted to select which screen you want to share again. Pause Share : Pause your current shared screen. More : Hover over more for additional options. Chat : Open the chat window. Invite : Invite others to join the meeting. Record : Start recording locally or to the cloud. Note : Do not enable this setting if you are not sharing a full screen video clip, as it will blur your screen share.

 
 

 

How to allow participants share screen on zoom.Allowing Participants to Share Their Screen in Zoom

 
People who try to join a meeting without first signing into their Cornell Zoom account Classroom Management. Check Share Computer Sound : If you check this option, any sound played by your computer will be shared in the meeting. You will be prompted to select which screen you want to share again.

 
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.